We’ve got a new shirt made at :S:ycophancy. A simple buttoned boatneck collared shirt, since I love that style.

Buttoned Boatneck Shirt Poster

It comes in 6 autumn hued darker colours and looks great on both guys and gals since we’re a purely unisex store. So come and find us at Juicy Del Mar.

On a not so self-advertising note: I got a new skin… I have a hard time finding a skin to my liking. I mean a really hard time. I would LOVE to see these new skins from DenDou to have just  chinstraps, not full beards or goatee thingers with ‘staches. I mean I respect the ‘stache but not on me please. Though.. I did enjoy the ‘staches on some of Fri.Day’s hair demos.  I have a jolly good time with them on.  T0o bad I get to0 annoyed by all the facelights and random talking tummies to actually look at anything really. I seriously need to get off the home sim more often. Holy carpfish do I ever get sidetracked.

ANYWAYS I wish Jade Glazner from Bella Di Notte made male skins – I love her skins so much. The sneak peek she gave me of her upcoming skin is so gorgeous and adorable. The face looks much less bold but in no way is it any less beautiful. And her eyebrows always win me over. She makes some of the sexiest brows. Does Daihn-o have an eyebrow fetish? Yeah pretty much but only for looking at. I swear. Oh, and if you haven’t gone to Bella Di Notte to look at her skins, do so now. They’re amazing!

Ok ok enough talking.. I’ll go already. Now go visit :S:ycophancy and check out the new shirts in per… avatar?